eureka!

I just had a realization: this is my blog, so I can do anything I want with it.  Awwwwww shit.

Therefore:

Even though I’ve read the 3 novels twice over, and watched the extended editions through more than once, every time I watch the damn end to The Fellowship of the Ring, I sob like a baby.

This is cool:

maxMax from Dark Angel

And this is cool:

mmprThe Mighty Morphin Power Rangers

And this is cool:

samantha_carter Sam Carter from SG-1

And this is cool:

zhaan5

Zhaan from Farscape

And this is tasty:

mochi_ice_cream Green tea and vanilla mochi ice cream

And these are cool and these and this and this.

That is nowhere near exhaustive, but it’s a good start.  I am a huge damn geek.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

